Headteacher - Mrs J A Belshaw

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs J Rushworth
Assistant Headteacher - Miss J Young


Teaching Staff 

Teacher – Mrs A Bate
Teacher – Miss K Barrass (currently on maternity leave)
Teacher – Miss A Begum
Teacher – Miss S Cuthbertson
Teacher – Miss L Eggleston
Teacher – Mrs K Fucile - SENCO

Teacher - Miss E Overton
Teacher – Mrs L Taylor (currently on maternity leave)

Teacher - Mrs J Todd
Teacher – Miss G Letchford
Teacher – Mrs C Monaghan
Teacher – Miss C Robinson - SENCO
Teacher – Mrs V McGregor (currently on maternity leave)

Teacher – Mrs L Rolfe
Teacher – Miss V Smith

Teacher - Mrs A Watson

Teacher - Mr S Wilkinson

Teaching Support Staff

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Miss A Dixon

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Mrs A Hughes 

Teaching Assistant – Mrs P Bainbridge
Teaching Assistant – Mrs L Charlton
Teaching Assistant – Mrs J Dickinson

Teaching Assistant – Miss K Eastick

Teaching Assistant – Miss D Ellwood
Teaching Assistant – Miss L Hetherington
Teaching Assistant – Mrs J Hope

Teaching Assistant - Mrs V Lindsay
Teaching Assistant – Mrs C Penny
Teaching Assistant – Mrs G Prior
Teaching Assistant – Mr C Sayers

Teaching Assistant - Mrs S Chapplow

Teaching Assistant - Mrs L Morrell
Classroom Support Assistant - Mr S Lowe

PE Apprentice - Mr J Burns


Office Staff

Acadamy Business Manager – Mrs A Campbell

Family Support Coordinator – Mrs J Langley

Finance and Data Assistant - Mrs D Potts

Apprentice Administrator - Mr J Sidney


Extended Services

Breakfast Club Workers – Mrs L Hamilton and Mrs L Charlton
After School Club Workers – Mrs G Evans and Mr S Lowe
Lunchtime Support

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs V Gee
Lunchtime Supervisor – Mrs S Duncan
Lunchtime Supervisor – Miss G Evans
Lunchtime Supervisor – Mrs K Hope

Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs L Johnson

Lunchtime Supervisor - Mr S Lowe
Lunchtime Supervisor – Mrs L Morrell

Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs L Reed
Lunchtime Supervisor – Mrs P White 
Site Management
Site Supervisor – Mr J Humble